Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback



Fall 2022


Team Fees:  TBD

Registration Fee: $10 (paid by person)  Only needs to be paid once per player (even if in two divisions)

Registration Info

1. All players should register on this website using Free Agent, if your captain has not sent you a team invite notification.

2. Team captains should register as a Team Captain First. Do you this soon, so you can invite players by email to your roster. You do not have to pay when you register your team.

3. Captains at team registration can invite players to their roster using an email notification from this website.

4.  If players know which they, they can register as a Team Player.  The team must already by registered by the captain. The team captain must approve these requests for the player to be added to the roster

5.  Teams and players may register for the session now without paying. After 1/10/2022 every fee must be paid or a late registration premium will be applied.

6.  B/C Teams: Please make sure your team is not stacked in this division. We want to keep the division competitive for new volleyball players. If you need a  newer player, please let us know. 

Video Tutorials:

Register as Team Player

Register as Captain

Register as a Free Agent (I need a team to play on)



Fall 2022 Dates. 

Sun Sep 11, 2022 - Open Gym/Practice for Pittsburgh NAGVA tournament

Sun Sep 18, 2022 - No Volleyball - Pittsburgh NAGVA Tournament 

Sun Sep 25, 2022 - Week 1 10AM - 2:00PM

Sun Oct 2, 2022 - Week. 2 10AM - 2:00 PM

Sun Oct 9, 2022 - Week 3 10AM - 2:00 PM

Sun Oct 16, 2022 - Week 4 10AM - 2:00 PM

Sun Oct 23, 2022 - Week 5 10AM - 2:00 PM

Sun Oct 30, 2022 - Week 6 10AM - 2:00 PM

Sun Nov 6, 2022 - Week 7 10AM - 2:00 PM

Sun Nov 13, 2022 - Week 8 10AM - 2:00 PM

Sun Nov 20, 2022 - Championships 10:00AM - 5:00 PM





Send Your Feedback